The Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (GLVAR) and its Young Professionals Network of Las Vegas (YPN) have announced the winners of their annual “40 Under 40” awards for 2019.

The awards program was created to acknowledge the top local REALTORS® under the age of 40 who demonstrate excellence in their careers and service to their community, the real estate industry and their state, local and national associations. This year, 39 (instead of 40) honorees were chosen by a committee of GLVAR members, who also considered their professional designations, contributions to charities and to GLVAR’s Political Survival Fund, as well as their annual real estate sales transactions and number of properties they manage.

All 39 honorees will be recognized at a May 23 event in the Vanity Nightclub at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino and recognized in various ways by GLVAR. YPN’s honorees for 2019 include:

  1. Jonathan Adams, Signature Real Estate Group
  2. Nora Aguirre, Century 21 Americana
  3. Jordan Betten, Simply Vegas
  4. Darryl Braswell, Signature Real Estate Group
  5. Dertrez Brown-Pressley, Guardian Realty Investments & PM LLC
  6. Annie Bushman, Signature Real
    Estate Group
  7. Sarah Cadiz, Coldwell Banker Premier
  8. Jenny Chaidez, Next Level Realty
  9. Nancy Chen, LIFE Realty
  10. Christina Chipman, Urban
    Nest Realty
  11. Nick Devitte, Forever Home Realty
  12. Maryann Dingman, Vegas
    One Realty
  13. Jennifer Franco, Simply Vegas
  14. Larissa Gaccione, BHHS Nevada Properties
  15. Kyla Gebhart, Simply Vegas
  16. Allexandra Glassman, Platinum Real Estate Professionals
  17. Jessica Hallenbeck, Signature Real Estate Group
  18. Keith Jones, Keller Williams
    Market Place 1
  19. Juan Lopez, Keller Williams
    Market Place
  20. Kelley Lopez, Liberty Homes Realty
  21. Paulina McKinney, Urban
    Nest Realty
  22. John McNamara, Keller Williams Market Place 1
  23. Cassandra Mor, The Mor Group
  24. Brandy Nixon, Keller Williams
    Market Place
  25. Regina Petrella, Keller Williams Market Place 1
  26. Amy Poremba, Las Vegas Shorewood Real Estate
  27. Nigussie Riktu, Urban Nest Realty
  28. Stephen Roberts Jr., SER
    Realty LLC
  29. Jason Schifrin, Zahler
    Properties LLC
  30. Estate Group
  31. Shay Stein-Fillinger, Redfin
  32. Timea Szepesi-Gabay, RE/MAX Central
  33. Ana Tann, Huntington & Ellis
  34. Alex Vazquez, Coldwell Banker Premier
  35. Cristian Villanueva-Macias, Blue Diamond Realty LLC
  36. Rexalynn Walberg, Signature Real Estate Group
  37. Zach Walkerlieb, Coldwell
    Banker Premier
  38. Victoria Watkins, Realty One Group
  39. Brad Wolfe, LIFE Realty District

Repeat honorees being inducted
into YPN’s Top 40 Hall of Fame include GLVAR members:

  • Christina Cova-Simmons, BHHS Nevada Properties
  • Andrew Dionne, Barrett and Co., Inc.
  • Robert Gluskin, Signature Real
    Estate Group
  • Jonathan Jacobs, Simply Vegas
  • Eric Kruger, Blue Diamond
    Realty LLC
  • Alexandra Malenkina, Nevada
    Realty Experts
  • Jason Mattson, Orange Realty
    Group LLC
  • James McGuire, Signature Real
    Estate Group
  • Yared Rivera, My Home Group
  • Angela Tina, Urban Nest Realty
  • Peter Torsiello, NextHome Community Real Estate
  • Geoffrey Zahler, Zahler Properties LLC
  • Kamyar Zargari, Triumph Property Management Company