LAS VEGAS – The Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (GLVAR) and its Young Professionals Network of Las Vegas (YPN) have announced the winners of their annual “40 Under 40” awards.

The awards program was created to acknowledge the top 40 local REALTORS® under the age of 40 who demonstrate excellence in their careers and service to their community, the real estate industry and their state, local and national associations. Honorees were chosen by a selection committee of GLVAR members, who also considered their professional designations, contributions to charities and to GLVAR’s Political Survival Fund, as well as their annual real estate sales transactions and number of properties they manage.

They will be honored at a May 31 evening event at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino and recognized in various ways by GLVAR, including being featured in GLVAR’s Southern Nevada REALTOR® publication. 

YPN’s “40 Under 40” honorees for 2018 include:

Dertrez Brown-Pressley, Guardian Realty Investments & PM LLC

Chad Bull, Signature Real Estate Group

Christina Cova-Simmons, BHHS Nevada Properties

Christina Chipman, Realty One Group, Inc.

Andrew Dionne, Barrett and Co., Inc.

Truman Fleming, Keller Williams Realty Southwest

Larissa Gaccione, BHHS Nevada Properties

Allexandra Glassman, Platinum Real Estate Professionals

Robert Gluskin, Signature Real Estate Group

Erin Green, Signature Real Estate Group

• onathan Jacobs, Simply Vegas

Lola Karacsonyi, Monopoly Realty & Management, Inc.

Natasha Kattau, Coldwell Banker Premier

Eric Kruger, Blue Diamond Realty LLC

Thomas Leigh, Vegas One Realty

Alexandra Malenkina, Nevada Realty Experts

Jason Mattson, Orange Realty Group LLC

James McGuire, Signature Real Estate Group

Paulina McKinney, Urban Nest Realty

Jay Mirando, Signature Real Estate Group

• Cassandra Mor, the Mor Group

Frank Napoli, BHHS Nevada Properties

Shanta Patton, Urban Nest Realty

Amy Poremba, Las Vegas Shorewood Real Estate

Mary Preheim, Keller Williams Realty Southwest

Yared Rivera, Signature Real Estate Group

Stephen Roberts Jr., SER Realty LLC

Iraida Salgado, Signature Real Estate Group

Gianni Sammarco, BHHS Nevada Properties

Kirby Scofield, Scofield Realty Inc.

Diane Sirikhan, Lyons Share Real Estate

Shay Stein Fillinger, Redfin

Angela Tina, Urban Nest Realty

Peter Torsiello, NextHome Community Real Estate

Rexalynn Walberg, Goliath Properties

Zach Walkerlieb, Coldwell Banker Premier

Tod Wever, Real Property Management of Las Vegas LLC

Trish Williams, Keller Williams Realty the Marketplace One

• Geoffrey Zahler, Zahler Properties LLC

Kamyar Zargari, Triumph Property Management Company